Vintage Fashion Blog

My vintage fashion blog

Vintage fashion blog – the reason behind mine


Tuesday, January 9, 2018
vintage inspired hats

Discover vintage inspired hats by Allginnedup!


Friday, December 15, 2017
Gilda and Pearl Vintage Pyjama

Gilda and Pearl – silk pyjamas for vintage vixens!


Thursday, December 7, 2017
French Sole slippers

French Sole – the perfect velvet slippers!


Tuesday, December 5, 2017
La Belle Vintage

La Belle Vintage – shop of the week!


Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Parlez-vous Aubade?

Parlez-vous Aubade?


Thursday, November 9, 2017
Fiori Couture hosiery

Fiori Couture – socks worthy of Marie Antoinette


Thursday, November 2, 2017
Fiori Couture socks

Perfect weekend in Florence!


Thursday, October 26, 2017
vintage inspired slacks

Vintage inspired slacks and how to wear them!


Wednesday, September 27, 2017
vintage shop

Ruby Faye’s Vintage – shop of the week!


Thursday, September 21, 2017
Vintage fashion

Pursuing Andie vintage shop of the week


Tuesday, August 29, 2017
taking care of vintage clothes

How to take care of vintage clothes


Friday, August 25, 2017
Ulyana Sergeenko

Ulyana Sergeenko – 1940s fashion revival


Monday, August 14, 2017
Femme Fatale look

Femme Fatale -19th Century, Film Noir, Fashion


Friday, August 4, 2017
Vintage clothes

Bloomers and Frocks


Thursday, July 20, 2017
Wolford AW17/18

Wolford AW 2017/18 Collection


Monday, June 26, 2017
Vintage Shop

Veracious Vintage Co.-Vintage Shop Of The Week


Friday, June 23, 2017
Vintage lingerie

Evette Dubois lingerie


Monday, June 12, 2017
20s-30s

Vintage Caf – 1920s-1930s fashion heaven


Thursday, June 1, 2017