Vintage Fashion Looks

My vintage fashion looks with a modern twist inspired by the 1930s-1950s.

Poporcelain statment necklace

Porcelain jewellery by POPORCELAIN


Monday, May 28, 2018
french sole purse

How to wear leopard print!


Monday, May 7, 2018
Dior exhibition

Christian Dior and the Parisian fashion icons from the Adam Leja collection


Monday, April 30, 2018
1950s Handmacher suit

1950s Handmacher suit


Monday, April 9, 2018
1940s dress

Joan Crawford inspired look


Monday, March 5, 2018
Vintage Vivienne Westwood

Mixing vintage fashion with contemporary designers


Thursday, February 22, 2018
the value of vintage fashion

The Value of Vintage Clothing: Demystifying Modern Cost of Vintage!


Friday, February 2, 2018
My vintage fashion blog

Vintage fashion blog – the reason behind mine


Tuesday, January 9, 2018
vintage inspired hats

Discover vintage inspired hats by Allginnedup!


Friday, December 15, 2017
French Sole slippers

French Sole – the perfect velvet slippers!


Tuesday, December 5, 2017
vintage inspired slacks

Vintage inspired slacks and how to wear them!


Wednesday, September 27, 2017
taking care of vintage clothes

How to take care of vintage clothes


Friday, August 25, 2017