Vintage Fashion Looks

My vintage fashion looks with a modern twist inspired by the 1930s-1950s.

1930s fashion

Some people need sequins, others don’t.


Monday, June 10, 2019
saddle shoes SPITZ sneakers

How to style saddle shoes!


Thursday, April 25, 2019
French Sole SS19 Campaign

French Sole SS19 collection


Monday, April 15, 2019
the vintage woman magazine

Introducing The Vintage Woman Magazine!


Monday, February 25, 2019
faux fur from Helen Moore. Vintage fashion in Winter.

Faux fur from Helen Moore


Friday, February 8, 2019
Marlene Dietrich Shanghai Express

1930s kimono robe with a modern twist


Friday, January 25, 2019
1950s tips and cooking recipes

1950s tips and cooking recipes


Friday, December 28, 2018
Vintage fashion blog Helen Moore

Winter essentials for the vintage girl


Monday, December 17, 2018
1940s fashion - femme fatale (2)

All black vintage look. How to wear all black!


Friday, November 23, 2018
How to dress vintage when it's cold

How to dress vintage when it’s cold


Wednesday, November 7, 2018
vintage fashion blog

How to wear 1950s clothing in Autumn


Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Vintage fashion mixed with contemporary designers

Queen Bee look


Thursday, September 6, 2018